Track list: 1. God Leaves   2. Reefer Boy   3. The Cane   4. Concrete Satan   5. Bedlam and Blind  

Produced by Apollyon Sun. Recorded at Greenwood Studios, Nunningen, Switzerland, and Artag Studio, Zurich, Switzerland, January 1998.
"God Leaves" and "The Cane" were taken from AS' 1997 industry demo and were remastered for this release.
CD released in Europe on June 22, 1998, on Mayan Records, England.